HomeCart & CheckoutCustomer Service

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-665-2663

Search: Advanced search
AGG Boxed Set #1-8
AGG Boxed Set #1-8 
Anne of Green Gables - Complete Gift Set of Books - The complete set of books in the Anne of Green Gables series of books. Includes Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne of Windy Poplars, Anne's House of Dreams, Anne of Ingleside, Rainbow Valley, and Rilla of Ingleside. This gift set includes all eight novels that LM Montgomery wrote about 'Anne' of Green Gables, from the time Anne arrives at Bright River Station, Avonlea on Prince Edward Island through to her marriage to Gilbert Blythe and her grown children’s lives.

Price: $79.95


Add to cart
Add to wish list


Add to your FavouritesEmail this Page to a Friend.

Anne of Green Gables and other images of Anne are trademarks and Canadian official marks of the Anne of Green Gables Licensing Authority Inc., Charlottetown, PEI and are used under licence by Kindred Spirits of P.E.I..